Here's what our customers are saying about our All Other Kudos
Let us know what you think by filling out the form to the right >>>

All Other Kudos


Please rate and give Randakk’s Cycle Shakk Kudo’s as you see fit. If you’re review doesn’t belong in another category – this is the place to put it!

Ratings
Service
Quality
Value
Overall

46 Comments about All Other Kudos


  1. Dave 

    from MN on February 10th, 2009


    Hi Randall, I got a kick out of you’re email the other day….70’s and riding season is here ?…..hehe….well, in Minneapolis we have a little longer to wait….about 30 degrees here and this AM, we’re shoveling out after 12″ snow over night. The good thing is, the bike wasn’t done yet. Just wanted to let you know – I’m a happy camper after following the Randakk Carburator rebuild philisophy. I had done the rebuild in Jan (thanks for posting the before/after pictures). And then had to deal with some rust in my gas tank. It wasn’t bad….but after lookin’ at those pretty carbs sitting on the bench….I just couldn’t do that do them. So – after much research, I ended up going to a place here that sand blasts, coats and bakes the inside. After replacing all fuel hoses, new filter, flushing the fuel pump, rebuilding the petcock(by the way – the instructions for rebuilding a’78 worked out great)…..I was confident that my shiny carbs would only see clean fuel. Reinstalled the carbs this am, per the DVD…..started her up….and oh man….she popped right off and ran very nicely. Let her warm up…and she purred like a kitten. I still will synch the carbs – but as a rookie weekend mechanic I was just so excited to hear her run so nicely. By the way – my 70 year old cousin also recently rebuilt his carbs using your Master Kit – he called me yesterday and was like a kid….his bike hasn’t run this great in years….(and he had a mechanic rebuild his carbs two years ago!)….. Anyway – again – thank you for what you do….hope the business continues to do well. We will continue to support, as we have appreciated all the support/info you have provided. From a couple of guys, with a couple of ’78 GL1000’s in Minnesota…. It can stop snowing anytime…… We thank you Randall”

    Dave Casey

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No

    Overall 
  2. Jeff 

    from Canada on February 17th, 2009


    Randakk, just thought I would follow-up and let you know that I have completed cleaning my carbs utilizing your excellent kit….and I mean excellent!!!!!!…..The dismantling and rebuild went without a hitch…Your assembly of the required bits and pieces was inspiring…..Thanks so much for the time you spent collecting the required seals and such ……..and the expert way that you assembled the kit for ease of use…….Again, thank you very much. Best Regards.”

    Jeff Smith

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No

    Overall 
  3. Ron 

    from TN on February 17th, 2009


    Randall – THANKS!! Because of the emphasis on safety in your DVD, I dug out my face shield to use while cleaning my carbs. Yesterday, I got what would have been a real face full of carb cleaner. I’d probably be blind had I not had the shield on. Instead, I simply cleaned of the shield and went back to work. I started my working life at the Y-12 plant in Oak Ridge, TN. There was a strong emphasis on safety there. You could be fired for not wearing your safety glasses. My safety glasses have saved my eye(s) on several occasions. Stupidly, I’ve grown careless over the ensuing years. I was wearing the face shield only because of the reminder you gave me via your DVD. Thanks again.”

    Ron Sergeant

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No

    Overall 
  4. Stephen 

    from OH on February 18th, 2009


    I wrote to you earlier telling you how great I thought your site is. But after going back and instituting nearly every one of your tech tips, including the ones where I initially thought “how much difference could that possible make?” like indexing the spark plug electrodes to the intake runners (which I did last night, as well as the split-the-difference timing technique), I feel I must write again and copy you over on a letter I just posted to the Classic Wing Club’s mailing list. I wish I had been a customer of yours already as I feel indebted to you but by the time I found your site, I had already bought four Keyster rebuild kits from Sirrius Consolidated for my ’78 GL1000…in fact, I was looking for tips on setting float height when I found yours. (No where else do they actually give an accurate description of setting the floats like you do and I have both Haynes and Clymers). But next time I need carb or repro parts, be assured I will come to you. Thank you again, your site is a great service to us GL1000 owners.”
    Stephen Paris

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No

    Overall 
  5. Gary 

    from MI on February 20th, 2009


    I just wanted to let you know that I appreciate the accurate information you have posted. I recently purchased aftermarket carb kits for my son’s GL1000 and rebuilt them and set them up by the “book”. It is unfortunate that the book I used was one you mentioned (Clymer’s) that had 2 errors in it. I spent several hours rebuilding the carbs and imagine my dismay when I started the bike and it ran rich then began to flow fuel into the manifold. I knew I had set the carbs up exactly as the instructions said so I went to the internet, found your website and ordered the carb-to-plenum FUEL seals + your improved plenum gasket. You promptly shipped them and I installed them the next Saturday, put the air bleeds in the correct positions, reset the float levels according to your directions and put the carbs back on. The engine started right up, no more black smoke and no more flooding. I balanced the carbs and what an improvement. The bike runs better than it has in a long time. I guess it will probably run another 30 years now.”

    Gary Ludwig

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No

    Overall 
  6. Chuck 

    from TX on February 21st, 2009


    Good morning. Well I just wanted to let you know how my carb rebuild went……WOW!!! The bike is running better than it has in years. I could not believe how sweet it tweaked right up. I got horsepower I had forgot about for some time. It starts and idles wonderfully. In addition to rebuilding the carbs, I also installed the electronic fuel pump you offer on your website. The installation was absolutely flawless and the instructions you ship with it are excellent. What more can I say…I got a wonderful running ’79 GL1000 and a smile on my face. I really appreciate the buisness you operate. Thanks so much for all of the Tech Tips you pass on to all of us as well. Have a great week, I know I am!!!”

    Chuck Voncannon

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No

    Overall 
  7. Chuck 

    from TX on March 6th, 2009


    Randall, I just wanted to give you some feedback on the GL1000 Carb Rebuilding DVD you offer. It is the best money I have ever spent!!! I am preparing to rebuild my 1979 GL1000 carbs and I am so very glad I did the smartest thing I have ever done in my life by purchasing that DVD. I was truly concerned about doing this effort on my own until I reviewed your DVD. I now literally have a step-by-step guide that provides all the information I need to get this done right. Thanks so much for making the DVD and thank goodness for your website and Master Kits. Please keep up the good work…oh and you can never retire!…LOL. I will also be installing the electric fuel pump I purchased from your business as a part of the carb refurb project as well. I am really excited about doing this now.”

    Chuck VonCannon

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No

    Overall 
  8. Chuck 

    from TX on March 18th, 2009


    Just wanted to let you know the upgrade to the front brake master cylinder went perfectly and I am completely satisfied with the unit’s performance. Installation was easy and straight forward. In addition, I installed stainless steel braided brake lines to the front brakes. The overall braking performance on my ’79 Goldwing is greatly improved. Thanks for being such an authority on these bikes, it really helps folks like me look so dang smart!!!!”

    Chuck Voncannon

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No

    Overall 
  9. Larry 

    from MI on April 3rd, 2009


    I bought a completely refurbished and polished set of GL1000 carbs from you off EBAY recently. Since then, I was also able to obtain an original muffler with only 2 months of use on it. The weather finally cooperated and I installed both today and went for a ride (it was only 30 degrees out!) It seems that I have a completely different bike…smooth, quiet and quick. The performance is strong at any rpm. It is so fast now it scares me! The only adjustment I had to make was to set the idle speed. Before, I had to have 2000 rpm before engaging the clutch to prevent stalling. Now I can let the clutch out at idle (900 rpm) with no additional throttle. Thank you for making these carbs available. Now I can attend to the remainder of my restoration.”

    Larry Boot

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No

    Overall 
  10. Todd 

    from AL on April 8th, 2009


    Thanks for your great products and the extremely helpful information on your website. Using your Master Carb Overhaul Kit and your Tech Tips, I’ve finally about got my ’76 GL dialed in. It idles and runs better than it has in many years. Thanks again.”

    Todd Brasher

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No

    Overall 
  11. Dick 

    from WI on April 30th, 2009


    Thanks! Your carburetor kit and on-line advice worked wonders for this bike…..really helped me out. I want to give you all the kudos you’re due! The previous owner had really messed things up…even had the air valve installed backwards. It purrs nicely now!”

    Dick DeYoung

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No

    Overall 
  12. Jeff 

    from Canada on May 5th, 2009


    Randall I’ve been meaning to send you a short note. Attached is a picture of my ’75 GL1000 that I rebuilt the carbs on. They work great by the way. Your video and kit were excellent. I’ve recommended you to a number of other Wing owners. Spring is finally in full swing here as you can see from the green in the pic. Thanks again.”

    Jeff Fleming

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No

    Overall 
  13. Dave 

    from MN on May 12th, 2009


    Morning Randall, I do really want to thank you for the info you put on your website, and the effort put into creating the DVD. The info has been invaluable. And for a rookie like me….this first time carb rebuild, though somewhat intimidating at first, overall, went very smoothly. It has given me confidence to continue with other projects on the bike. Its one thing to learn from a manual and look at fuzzy black and white photos. Your DVD, added a whole new dimension to learning process for me. Being able to watch someone perform the tasks in living color, with expert advice included….made the whole project more approachable”

    Dave Casey

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No

    Overall 
  14. Randy 

    from VA on May 22nd, 2009


    “Randall – Your carb rebuilding video is likely the best money I’ve ever spent. Better than Spartacus!”

    Randy Linamen

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No

    Overall 
  15. Winston 

    from TX on May 26th, 2009


    I installed the carbs you rebuilt for me and was finally able to ride my bike this weekend . Remember, this bike was “off-the-road” for 12+ years. It ran very nicely. The senior Honda mechanic here in Dallas (who recommended that I not rebuild the carbs, but rather replace them with GL1100 carbs) could not believe how smoothly the bike idles and how good the throttle response is. I want to thank you for your advice and help; otherwise, I would not have been able to accomplish this restoration project. I am the original owner and the bike has almost 80,000 miles on it including one trip to Alaska, four trips to British Columbia and two trips to Nova Scotia. Thanks and best wishes.”

    Winston Oxley

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No

    Overall 
  16. Chuck 

    from TN on July 12th, 2009


    Randall, I just wanted to let you know that I had a great experience with one of your Approved Carb Rebuilders. Pete Boody rebuilt a set of carbs from a 1981 GL 1100. I had bought the bike a year ago and had already spent a considerable amount of time and money trying to get it running right. I had posted on the Naked GoldWing Forum and had been to your website where, finally, I contacted Pete. I live in Middle Tennesse so Pete allowed me to bring the carbs to him in Oliver Springs. We communicated through email, and he kept me informed throughout the process. The carbs were rebuilt, shipped, and received by me in less than a week. A friend (who I also met through Naked GoldWing) and I put them on the bike the next day, last Friday. Saturday morning I rode to Lexington, KY and rode over 500 miles by Sunday afternoon. The Wing ran better than I could have expected: smooth, powerful, and efficient. Pistol Pete did a helluva job!”

    Chuck Breidert

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No

    Overall 
  17. Gary 

    from MD on July 25th, 2009


    I have now watched your GL1000 Carb Rebuild DVD multiple times, rebuilt the carbs on my 1977 GL and replaced the manual fuel pumps on both the ’75 and ’77 with your electric fuel pump conversion kit. What a difference! Thanks for everything. I hope you keep expanding and consider making a DVD incorporating all your tech tips and any other knowledge you care to share. I am saving the original parts of course. I bought the Gates timing belts and the radiator hose you recommended where one hose makes both sections needed. Previously had paid $31 for a lower radiator hose. The new ones were $12 which means each hose now only costs $6, quite a savings!”

    Gary Hurst

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No

    Overall 
  18. Jim 

    from MN on October 16th, 2009


    Mr. Washington, I recently had the time and cooperation from the weatherman enough to finally to work on my ’75 Wing. I want to take a minute to thank you for your excellent carb rebuild kit, the high quality parts it contains and the superb video instructing me on how to go about the operation. I followed your video to a “T,” and had no troubles whatsoever, using only my home toolkit and a set of carb balancing sticks.

    While the machine ran before this operation, it still occationally backfired and gave me fits. I had avoided working on the carbs as I had a fairly recent receipt from the former owner that showed the carbs were “rebuilt” shortly before I owned it. I assumed, wrongly, that this should not be an issue and avoided that work. When I found the piece of gravel blocking the main jet nozzle in carb #1, saw that every jet o-ring was original and hard as a rock, and found out that some of the links were binding, I figured that the other mechanic ripped off the other owner. What a mess! I’m surprised it ran at all.

    My ‘Wing runs so well now I can’t believe its the same bike! Unreal throttle respose. Tons of get up and go. And smooth! I had so much fun driving the thing I found myself doing 60 mph where I should not have been only because it behaved so well and really moved out so quickly I couldn’t tell I was over the limit. Anyway, thanks for the great service, your excellent advice and your super quality parts! What a great machine!”

    Jim Wrobleski

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No

    Overall 
  19. Rob 

    from MO on November 6th, 2009


    If you’ve never rebuilt a GL1000 carb, and if you’re even thinking about tearing into your GL1000 carbs, don’t – at least until you’ve watched Randakk’s carb video. I sat down and watched this DVD last night with my brother (he purchased it when he purchased his carb kits). Even though I’ve rebuilt the GL1000 carbs, he has obviously done it a billion (and one) times, and I gained useful information from it.For someone who’s not rebuilt carbs before, he makes it so easy to understand, that (IMO) anyone who has a basic set of tools could do it. Good video, Randall!!”

    Rob Poe

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No

    Overall 
  20. Todd 

    from IN on November 15th, 2009


    Just wanted to get back with you on the carb rebuild: I watched the DVD probably 10 times total, most of which while I was rebuilding the carbs. The DVD was great Randall, very informative. Happily I can report the bike runs great. Once I got enough fuel in the bowls it took off and ran the best I’ve ever experienced (I bought the bike from the 3d owner and it’s sat for 3-4 years so I didn’t get a chance to hear it run but was confident it would, as it’s only logged 30 k miles on it). Now: how about that DVD on how to get the FUEL TANK OUT !!!!! I tackled that 1st thing after the purchase. Mannnnnnnnnnn what a job!! Thanks again-money well spent.”

    Todd Kollman

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No

    Overall 
  21. Graham 

    from MI on December 30th, 2009


    Just wanted to say thanks for manufacturing the pivot post repair kit. It worked great on my cb750f carburetor. I bought the bike used and thought I would have to junk the carburetors. Your fix saved the day. Thanks.”

    Graham Baker

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No

    Overall 
  22. Dave 

    from NewZealand on February 13th, 2010


    Hi Randall, I have installed the CBX float pivot post repair kit you sent; nice easy fix & all well. Many thanks for a great product. Best.”

    Dave Hallam

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No

    Overall 
  23. Frank 

    from OR on March 15th, 2010


    “Randall, Your carb kit is perfection. Everything went great and the rebuild video was invaluable. This one went in a ’75 that I bought for $350 from a guy that owns a local motorcycle repair shop. I spent the winter cleaning, polishing, replacing and painting. Your carb kit was the only major repair that I did to it. I took it back to the guy to have him sync the carbs and he couldn’t believe it was the same bike. He’s been kicking himself in the ass ever since. His wife is helping him kick, also. The only thing I still want to do is return it to it’s original candy blue green color. Someone had put the later model exhaust on it but I think I will have to leave that for awhile. The day that I took it to the DMV to get it licensed a lady, that was a complete stranger to me, complemented me on the beautiful bike. It’s been a blast showing off this new “old” Goldwing around Eastern Oregon and Western Idaho. keep up the good work. Thanks.”

    Frank Points

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No

    Overall 
  24. Ferren 

    from CO on March 30th, 2010


    Hello Randall, Thank you for the t-shirt. And after buying your carb rebuild video and following your directions the “Fumigator” (’76 GL-1000) has never run better. I was wearing your t-shirt in the studio when I recorded the “12 Step Blues” I’m including a file of the song for your review. If I go to Sturgis and play with my friends in Aerosmith, I’ll try to remember to bring your t-shirt.”

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No

    Overall 
    Our Reply 

    on August 1st, 2012


    For some reason, very talented musicians seem gravitate to GL1000s...and my T-Shirt! Les has an amazing background as a musician including stints with the mega group Aerosmith! Here's a link to his website: http://lestension.com/
  25. James Johnsons 

    from OK on May 17th, 2010


    Randall, when I recieved your master carb kit for my 78 Goldwing I was first impressed by the completness of the kit, just as you advertised.After my rebuild was complete, I was equally impressed with the quality and fit of every component. Now my Goldwing purrs like brand new. You have found a loyal customer! Thanks.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No

    Overall 
  26. Rich Lees 

    from FL on December 21st, 2010


    Randakk, I ordered your GL1200 GoldWing Carburetor Repair Guide from you, which is a excellant illustration for disassembly and assembly for rebuilding the carbs on a my 1985 Goldwing Aspencade motorcycle. I have been struggling for months trying to find out as to why my bike wouldn’t run properly (at 2400 rpm it missed and choked), and figured it had to be the carbs. In the process of disassembly, I was removing the air cleaner and etc, and in the illustration it stated to remove the vaccuum hose from the tee fitting that connects to the electronic ignition timing module. Low and behold it wasn’t there!! After careful inspection, I found the disconnected line laying across the engine. I reconnected the line, reassembled, and took it for a ride. That was it…it runs like no tommorow!! I wouldn’t have found it if not for this book, and Clymer’s had no such photo. I can’t express how valuable this book is, worth every penny, and saved me many hours of rebuilding the carbs. Five stars to the author Howard Halasz and your available website. I am one happy camper!!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No

    Overall 
  27. Steve Brown 

    from AZ on September 9th, 2011


    I finally got the carbs rebuilt on my 1979 GL1000. Your video was very helpful. I followed your instructions quite carefully. The bike runs great now and I just got back from a 1900 mile round trip to Redding, CA. Average 41.4 MPG, with a high of 47.2 and low of 34.4. I think the variations in fuel mileage were mostly due to wind and speed.

    About 3 years ago I had the carbs rebuilt by a local shop, however the bike seemed to run erratically. After 3 return trips to the local shop, I decided to try your kit and video. During my rebuild I noted that one of the rubber seals on one of the float valve seats was out of place and obviously allowing fuel to bypass the float needle. Also the float bowls were not installed on the correct carburetors causing the drains on the float bowls to be very hard to access. Your video helped me to correct the problems I found. Thank you!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No

    Overall 
  28. John Schoeller 

    from NJ on October 1st, 2012


    Hi Randall,

    Just wanted to drop you a line and say thanks for your help with the carb rebuild on my 1977 Goldwing. The video is excellent and I did the mods for the the 1977 problems. WOW! No more flat spot/hesitation when rolling on the throttle and a great idle. Grab a hand full of the twist grip and it just explodes with smooth power. Also thanks for the tip on JBM Industries for the rubber intake manifold couplers. Not as pretty as the originals but a high quality product and a life saver. Ride on.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No

    Overall 
  29. Don Schumpert 

    from WestColumbia, SC on January 28th, 2013


    I purchased the DOHC Master Kit version D and Nixon Booklet from you a few months ago and recently got time to do the overhaul on my 1983 CB1000C. I read through the Nixon booklet and the factory service manual to guide me through it. This (bike carb overhaul) was a first for me (but automotive carbs were my specialty; back in the day). All went very well. This engine has not been run since I put it to bed 27 years ago. I installed the bench synched carb bank into new insulators and boots. I hung a bottle of E0 gas over the bike as the tank has some rust in it (no surprise there). Started the fuel flowing into them and after three 3 second starter runs, she fired up and ran just as if I had parked it only a month ago!! After 10 seconds of running, she was smooth and quiet. Needless to say I am very happy with the job and wanted to thank you for your HUGE part in getting her running again. I have lots more to do (rust in the tank for one) to get this project rolling again but I am indeed closer than I was a few weeks ago.

    Take care.

    Don Schumpert
    South Carolina

    1 person found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No

    Service Quality Value Overall 
  30. Dave Clink 

    on September 20th, 2013


    I used Pistol Pete to restore’s my 1983 Honda Goldwing Aspencade carbs. The bike sat for about 2 years and when I tried to start it it was like Dante’s Inferno on the starboard pipe and the truck from Beverly Hillbillies on the rest. Pete remanufactured the carbs and when I installed them the bike ran like it did off the showroom. The bike only has 32k on it and I would ride it to the west coast and back if I were younger. I bought the overhaul book and read it but without having a separate engine to test on and of course Pete’s expertise it may have been an uphill battle. I recommend Pistol Pete’s work and would trust him with any element of my fully restored 83 Wing.

    1 person found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No

    ServiceNot RatedQuality ValueNot RatedOverallNot Rated
    Our Reply 

    on September 20th, 2013


    Dave: Thanks. Yes, Pete does excellent work!
  31. Thom Beck 

    on September 20th, 2013


    I have bought the GL1000 float gauge and the master carb kit. Both products were of excellent quality and arrived very quickly. Thanks for the great service.

    Thom

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No

    Service Quality Value Overall 
    Our Reply 

    on September 20th, 2013


    Thom: Great. thanks for the good feedback.
  32. Ronnie 

    from 0 on October 19th, 2013


    The timing plate is BadAss, I love it! I have a suggestion for it if I may. Can you make a decal reverse image so it can be installed on the opposite side of the plate.Being able to view it while adjusting the timing would be the best! mail me one for both plates if you do.

    Thanks, Ronnie in Anchorage.


    Our Reply 

    on October 20th, 2013


    Thanks for the suggestion. I'll give that some consideration.
  33. Ronnie 

    from 0 on October 19th, 2013


    As always, thanks

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No

    Service Quality Value Overall 
  34. Kellin Dobbs 

    from Gainesville, GA on September 22nd, 2014


    I just completed a complete frame off rebuild of a 1977 GL1000. I used every upgrade that Randakk has to offer including master carb rebuild kit, carb rebuild video, front brake master cylinder brake lever upgrade, full brake line upgrade kit, performance fuel filter, top shelter bushings & pins, upgrade choke linkage, front blinker wire keepers and various seals and gasket upgrades. Everything was amazing both in quality, shipping and customer service. NOT TO MENTION ALL THE PERSONAL ATTENTION AND ADVICE AND DIRECTION FROM MR. WASHINGTON. I COULD NOT HAVE COMPLETED THIS PROJECT WITHOUT HIS HELP. HE ALWAYS PROVIDED ME PROMPT RESPONSES – ALWAYS UNSELFISHLY SHARING HIS KNOWLEDGE WITH ME. The best experience I have ever had with a rebuild project!!!! Thanks a million!!!!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No

    Service Quality Value Overall 
    Our Reply 

    on September 24th, 2014


    Kellin: Thank you for your kind comments. Your bike turned out great!
  35. shel lasda 

    from 0 on January 11th, 2015


    im in the process of resurrecting a 1978 gl1000 and have had much support from randakks and from pistol pete and his partner moose….

    the engine purrs like a kitten now… the tips on how to relaunch an engine after a long lay up were invaluable…

    cant say enough good things….. without support it woulda been beyond the skills of this ole guy to get the ole lady runnin again

    thanks folks

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No

    Service Quality Value Overall 
    Our Reply 

    on January 11th, 2015


    Good deal. Thanks!
  36. Todd Horton 

    from Urbana, IL on December 28th, 2015


    Thanks for your excellent GL1000 carburetor rebuild video! It is top notch stuff. Made my rebuild go very smoothly.

    Your website is my favorite resource for expert GL1000 information. I appreciate your personal insights and honesty. Your enthusiasm for helping customers rings loud and clear. Thanks for all your support.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No

    Service Quality Value Overall 
    Our Reply 

    on December 28th, 2015


    Glad your rebuild went well! Thanks again. Randakk
  37. Garry 

    from Colorado%20Springs, %20CO on November 16th, 2016


    Randakk, I can’t find the note you sent me way back on what front fender you used on RC-003. Would you mind sharing that information again?? Thanks

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No

    Service Quality Value Overall 
    Our Reply 

    on January 18th, 2017


    Garry, Send me a quick note to me at customerservice@randakks.com. I will get you the information. Thanks, Norton customerservice@randakks.com
    Our Reply 

    on November 22nd, 2016


    Ducati 750 Sport fender from www.airtech-streamlining.com/


Our Website | Privacy Policy | Terms | About Us | Contact Us
Copyright © 2018 Randakk's Cycle Shakk. All Rights Reserved.